ons team

met een passie voor hun vakgebied

recruitment

Alexandra Visscher
Alexandra Visscher
recruitment consultant
Linkedin a.visscher@rvdb.nl
Aniël de Bruijn
Aniël de Bruijn
talent manager
Linkedin a.debruijn@rvdb.nl
Caroline van 't Pad Bosch
Caroline van 't Pad Bosch
management assistente/medewerker contractbeheer
Linkedin c.vantpadbosch@rvdb.nl
Christel Cheung
Christel Cheung
consultant hr executives
Linkedin c.cheung@rvdb.nl
Fleur van Veen
Fleur van Veen
corporate recruiter
Linkedin f.vanveen@rvdb.nl
Ginger van Room
Ginger van Room
recruitment assistant
Linkedin g.vanroom@rvdb.nl
Henk Looman
Henk Looman
recruitment consultant
Linkedin h.looman@rvdb.nl
Irene Beekmans
Irene Beekmans
consultant hr executives
Linkedin i.beekmans@rvdb.nl
Iris Doornbos
Iris Doornbos
recruitment consultant
Linkedin i.doornbos@rvdb.nl
Jessy van den Boogaard
Jessy van den Boogaard
recruitment consultant
Linkedin j.vandenboogaard@rvdb.nl
Laurèl Arts
Laurèl Arts
recruitment consultant
Linkedin l.arts@rvdb.nl
Leonie Riksen
Leonie Riksen
recruitment consultant
Linkedin l.riksen@rvdb.nl
Luc Buurman
Luc Buurman
recruitment consultant
Linkedin l.buurman@rvdb.nl
Maaike Westland
Maaike Westland
recruitment manager young professionals
Linkedin m.westland@rvdb.nl
Maike van den Berg
Maike van den Berg
recruitment consultant
Linkedin m.vandenberg@rvdb.nl
Mirjam Honders
Mirjam Honders
recruitment consultant
Linkedin m.honders@rvdb.nl
Nadia Taadou
Nadia Taadou
recruitment consultant
Linkedin n.taadou@rvdb.nl
Nienke Sinnaeve
Nienke Sinnaeve
consultant hr executives
Linkedin n.sinnaeve@rvdb.nl
Ouarda el Bardai
Ouarda el Bardai
recruitment assistant
Linkedin o.elbardai@rvdb.nl
Ramon van Empelen
Ramon van Empelen
recruitment consultant
Linkedin r.vanempelen@rvdb.nl
René Jansen
René Jansen
consultant hr executives
Linkedin r.jansen@rvdb.nl
Roos Poorte
Roos Poorte
recruitment assistant
Linkedin r.poorte@rvdb.nl
Sandra van den Hoeven
Sandra van den Hoeven
recruitment consultant
Linkedin s.vandenhoeven@rvdb.nl
Stefanie Fett-Tammes
Stefanie Fett-Tammes
consultant hr executives
Linkedin s.fett-tammes@rvdb.nl
Winke Otto
Winke Otto
consultant hr executives
Linkedin w.otto@rvdb.nl
Yvon van Leeuwen
Yvon van Leeuwen
consultant hr executives
Linkedin y.vanleeuwen@rvdb.nl