ons team

met een passie voor hun vakgebied

en natuurlijk

Bob Smits
Bob Smits
commercial director
Linkedin b.smits@rvdb.nl
Candice Dolce
Candice Dolce
@Alias
operations manager
Linkedin candice@alias.works
Caroline van 't Pad Bosch
Caroline van 't Pad Bosch
medewerker contractadministratie
Linkedin c.vantpadbosch@rvdb.nl
Ingrid Biegstraaten
Ingrid Biegstraaten
management & recruitment assistant
Linkedin i.biegstraaten@rvdb.n
Jaap Trouw
Jaap Trouw
manager people & culture a.i.
Linkedin j.trouw@rvdb.nl
Katinka Jansen
Katinka Jansen
office manager
Linkedin k.jansen@rvdb.nl
Liesbeth Veenstra
Liesbeth Veenstra
junior hr adviseur
Linkedin l.veenstra@rvdb.nl
Maaike Westland
Maaike Westland
manager interim talents
Linkedin m.westland@rvdb.nl
Manon van Hoesel
Manon van Hoesel
entrepreneur
Linkedin info@rvdb.nl
Marcella van den Heuvel
Marcella van den Heuvel
manager people & culture
Linkedin m.vandenheuvel@rvdb.nl
Michiel van Asbeck
Michiel van Asbeck
financial director
Linkedin m.vanasbeck@rvdb.nl
Mina Ben Ali Ahlaq
Mina Ben Ali Ahlaq
office assistant
Linkedin m.benaliahlaq@rvdb.nl
Roel van der Weg
Roel van der Weg
finance professional
Linkedin r.vanderweg@rvdb.nl
Simone van Veen
Simone van Veen
marketing & communicatie consultant
Linkedin s.vanveen@rvdb.nl
Tsin Yee Wong
Tsin Yee Wong
finance professional
Linkedin t.wong@rvdb.nl