ons team

met een passie voor hun vakgebied

de rvdb selectie

Anne Schönwetter
Anne Schönwetter
@Veon
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.schonwetter@rvdb.nl
Anne van der Ster
Anne van der Ster
per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.vanderster@rvdb.nl
Anne van Schaik
Anne van Schaik
@ABN AMRO
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.vanschaik@rvdb.nl
Anouk Kat
Anouk Kat
@VolkerInfra
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.kat@rvdb.nl
Carlo Velthuijs
Carlo Velthuijs
@Colliers International
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.velthuijs@rvdb.nl
Corniels van Diggele
Corniels van Diggele
@Asset.Insight
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.vandiggele@rvdb.nl
Dineke Kleine Schaars
Dineke Kleine Schaars
@Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.kleineschaars@rvdb
Dion van Vliet
Dion van Vliet
@Bosman bedrijven
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.vanvliet@rvdb.nl
Eelco van Rossum
Eelco van Rossum
@Erasmus Universiteit
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.vanrossum@rvdb.nl
Elsemarijn Mudde
Elsemarijn Mudde
recruitment interim professional
Linkedin e.mudde@rvdb.nl
Elsemieke Sprangers
Elsemieke Sprangers
@Rvdb
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.sprangers@rvdb.nl
Eveline Draaisma
Eveline Draaisma
@Guidion
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.draaisma@rvdb.nl
Femke Aarts
Femke Aarts
@Hogeschool Utrecht
hr interim professional
Linkedin f.aarts@rvdb.nl
Glenn Gould
Glenn Gould
hr interim professional
Linkedin g.gould@rvdb.nl
Hans Knook
Hans Knook
@Eneco
hr interim professional
Linkedin h.knook@rvdb.nl
Helmi Boerkamp
Helmi Boerkamp
@Jungleminds
hr interim professional
Linkedin h.boerkamp@rvdb.nl
Ilse Kamstra
Ilse Kamstra
@PwC
interim professional
Linkedin i.kamstra@rvdb.nl
Ineke Hofstee
Ineke Hofstee
@PVH Netherlands
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.hofstee@rvdb.nl
Iris Rusman
Iris Rusman
@G-STAR
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.rusman@rvdb.nl
Isabelle van den Berg
Isabelle van den Berg
@ACT Commodities
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.vandenberg@rvdb.nl
Jessica Stoel
Jessica Stoel
@Vivat
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.stoel@rvdb.nl
Jip Veelenturf
Jip Veelenturf
per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.veelenturf@rvdb.nl
Josephine Kazem
Josephine Kazem
@De Heus
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.kazem@rvdb.nl
Joyce Morsink
Joyce Morsink
@VodafoneZiggo
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.morsink@rvdb.nl
Julie Hurks
Julie Hurks
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.hurks@rvdb.nl
Julienne Mol
Julienne Mol
@KPMG
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.moll@rvdb.nl
Juul Verhulp
Juul Verhulp
@Mendix
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.verhulp@rvdb.nl
Karen den Hartog
Karen den Hartog
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.denhartog@rvdb.nl
Kelsey Westers
Kelsey Westers
@VolkerInfra
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.westers@rvdb.nl
Kirsten van Willigenburg
Kirsten van Willigenburg
@Aon Groep Nederland
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.vanwilligenburg@rvdb.nl
Kirsten Wabeke
Kirsten Wabeke
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.wabeke@rvdb.nl
Kristy Esser
Kristy Esser
@Spaarne Gasthuis
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.esser@rvdb.nl
Laura Aalders
Laura Aalders
@Rvdb
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.aalders@rvdb.nl
Laura Vens
Laura Vens
@Novagraaf
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.vens@rvdb.nl
Lisanne Fokkink
Lisanne Fokkink
@Vroegop Ruhe & Co
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.fokkink@rvdb.nl
Lotte Huberts
Lotte Huberts
@KLM
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.huberts@rvdb.nl
Lotte Luiken
Lotte Luiken
@Kraton Chemical
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.luiken@rvdb.nl
Lucas Berghuis
Lucas Berghuis
@Embraer Netherlands
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.berghuis@rvdb.nl
Madelon de Vries
Madelon de Vries
@Geldmaat
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.devries@rvdb.nl
Manouk Essen
Manouk Essen
@Bloomon
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.essen@rvdb.nl
Mara Heemink
Mara Heemink
@Binck Bank
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.heemink@rvdb.nl
Marije Schlösser
Marije Schlösser
@KPMG Advisory
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.schlosser@rvdb.nl
Marlene van Wijck
Marlene van Wijck
@Webhelp
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.vanwijck@rvdb.nl
Martine Adelerhof
Martine Adelerhof
@Chiesi Pharmaceuticals
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.adelerhof@rvdb.nl
Merel Vonk
Merel Vonk
@Intertrust
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.vonk@rvdb.nl
Merle Heusschen
Merle Heusschen
per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.heusschen@rvdb.nl
Michelle Kersjes
Michelle Kersjes
@Bol.com
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.kersjes@rvdb.nl
Myrna Penning
Myrna Penning
@Aon Groep Nederland
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.penning@rvdb.nl
Nienke Tolboom
Nienke Tolboom
@Asset.Insight
hr interim professional
Linkedin n.tolboom@rvdb.nl
Nina Versteijnen
Nina Versteijnen
@Heineken
hr interim professional
Linkedin n.versteijnen@rvdb.nl
Peer Rietveld
Peer Rietveld
@Veiligheidsregio Hollands Midden
hr interim professional
Linkedin p.rietveld@rvdb.nl
Philip van Zaal
Philip van Zaal
@Aon Groep Nederland
hr interim professional
Linkedin p.vanzaal@rvdb.nl
Renée Troelstra
Renée Troelstra
@JDE
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.troelstra@rvdb.nl
Renee van Middelkoop
Renee van Middelkoop
@SecureLink
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.vanmiddelkoop@rvdb.nl
Rianne Beguin
Rianne Beguin
Erasmus Universiteit
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.beguin@rvdb.nl
Rick van den Bosch
Rick van den Bosch
@Heineken
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.vandenbosch@rvdb.nl
Sabrina Ravestein
Sabrina Ravestein
@Vialis
hr interim professional
Linkedin s.ravestein@rvdb.nl
Sharina Gerritsen
Sharina Gerritsen
@Yokogawa Europe Solutions
hr interim professional
Linkedin s.gerritsen@rvdb.nl
Timon Foppen
Timon Foppen
@VolkerWessels Infra ICT
hr interim professional
Linkedin t.foppen@rvdb.nl
Tirza Rigter
Tirza Rigter
@Dura Vermeer
hr interim professional
Linkedin t.rigter@rvdb.nl
Yvette Takken
Yvette Takken
@FSB
hr interim professional
Linkedin y.takken@rvdb.nl