ons team

met een passie voor hun vakgebied

de rvdb selectie

Alies Meijer
Alies Meijer
@KWS
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.meijer@rvdb.nl
Anne Schönwetter
Anne Schönwetter
@Mendix
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.schonwetter@rvdb.nl
Anne van der Ster
Anne van der Ster
@Politie Nederland
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.vanderster@rvdb.nl
Anne van Schaik
Anne van Schaik
@Marsh
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.vanschaik@rvdb.nl
Anouk Kat
Anouk Kat
@Backbase B.V.
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.kat@rvdb.nl
Caline Horváth
Caline Horváth
per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.horvath@rvdb.nl
Camille Hollanders
Camille Hollanders
@Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.hollanders@rvdb.nl
Carlo Velthuijs
Carlo Velthuijs
@Ohpen
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.velthuijs@rvdb.nl
Chantal Bluijs
Chantal Bluijs
per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.bluijs@rvdb.nl
Corniels van Diggele
Corniels van Diggele
@Grand Vision
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.vandiggele@rvdb.nl
Daan Simons
Daan Simons
@PitPoint
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.simons@rvdb.nl
Diede van Ruitenbeek
Diede van Ruitenbeek
@Mobilis
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.vanruitenbeek@rvdb.nl
Dineke Kleine Schaars
Dineke Kleine Schaars
@Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.kleineschaars@rvdb
Dion van Vliet
Dion van Vliet
@J-Club International
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.vanvliet@rvdb.nl
Eelco van Rossum
Eelco van Rossum
@TransIP
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.vanrossum@rvdb.nl
Eva Duinker
Eva Duinker
@Guerrilla Games
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.duinker@rvdb.nl
Eveline Draaisma
Eveline Draaisma
@Rvdb
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.draaisma@rvdb.nl
Felix Kox
Felix Kox
@Groene Hart Ziekenhuis
hr interim professional
Linkedin f.kox@rvdb.nl
Femke Aarts
Femke Aarts
@Accenture
hr interim professional
Linkedin f.aarts@rvdb.nl
Floortje Bon
Floortje Bon
@Bestseller
hr interim professional
Linkedin f.bon@rvdb.nl
Hans Knook
Hans Knook
@Eneco
hr interim professional
Linkedin h.knook@rvdb.nl
Helmi Boerkamp
Helmi Boerkamp
@Jungleminds
hr interim professional
Linkedin h.boerkamp@rvdb.nl
Ilse Kamstra
Ilse Kamstra
@Bol.com
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.kamstra@rvdb.nl
Ineke Hofstee
Ineke Hofstee
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.hofstee@rvdb.nl
Iris Rusman
Iris Rusman
@BinckBank
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.rusman@rvdb.nl
Isabelle van den Berg
Isabelle van den Berg
@Parkmobile
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.vandenberg@rvdb.nl
Josephine Kazem
Josephine Kazem
@De Heus
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.kazem@rvdb.nl
Julienne Mol
Julienne Mol
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.moll@rvdb.nl
Juliëtte van Vliet
Juliëtte van Vliet
@Arkin
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.vanvliet@rvdb.nl
Juul Verhulp
Juul Verhulp
@Mendix
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.verhulp@rvdb.nl
Karen den Hartog
Karen den Hartog
@Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.denhartog@rvdb.nl
Kelsey Westers
Kelsey Westers
@DAS
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.westers@rvdb.nl
Kirsten Wabeke
Kirsten Wabeke
@VolkerWessels Infra ICT
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.wabeke@rvdb.nl
Kristy Esser
Kristy Esser
@Amvest Management
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.esser@rvdb.nl
Laura Aalders
Laura Aalders
@CBRE
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.aalders@rvdb.nl
Laura Vens
Laura Vens
Per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.vens@rvdb.nl
Lisanne Fokkink
Lisanne Fokkink
@Vroegop Ruhe & Co
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.fokkink@rvdb.nl
Lotte Huberts
Lotte Huberts
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.huberts@rvdb.nl
Lotte Luiken
Lotte Luiken
@Croonwolter&dros
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.luiken@rvdb.nl
Lucas Berghuis
Lucas Berghuis
@Embraer Netherlands
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.berghuis@rvdb.nl
Madelon de Vries
Madelon de Vries
Per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.devries@rvdb.nl
Manouk Essen
Manouk Essen
@LVNL
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.essen@rvdb.nl
Mara Heemink
Mara Heemink
@TransIp
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.heemink@rvdb.nl
Marije Schlösser
Marije Schlösser
@AGRO Merchants Group
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.schlosser@rvdb.nl
Marjolein Ouwehand
Marjolein Ouwehand
@Patagonia
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.ouwehand@rvdb.nl
Marlene van Wijck
Marlene van Wijck
@DZB
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.vanwijck@rvdb.nl
Martine Adelerhof
Martine Adelerhof
@Allego
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.adelerhof@rvdb.nl
Merel Vonk
Merel Vonk
@Rvdb
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.vonk@rvdb.nl
Merle Heusschen
Merle Heusschen
@Interboor
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.heusschen@rvdb.nl
Michelle Kersjes
Michelle Kersjes
@Asset.Insight
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.kersjes@rvdb.nl
Myrna Penning
Myrna Penning
@SNV
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.penning@rvdb.nl
Nienke Tolboom
Nienke Tolboom
@Alias
hr interim professional
Linkedin n.tolboom@rvdb.nl
Nina Versteijnen
Nina Versteijnen
@Heineken
hr interim professional
Linkedin n.versteijnen@rvdb.nl
Peer Rietveld
Peer Rietveld
Per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin p.rietveld@rvdb.nl
Philip van Zaal
Philip van Zaal
Per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin p.vanzaal@rvdb.nl
Renée Troelstra
Renée Troelstra
Per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.troelstra@rvdb.nl
Renee van Middelkoop
Renee van Middelkoop
@Rvdb
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.vanmiddelkoop@rvdb.nl
Rianne Beguin
Rianne Beguin
@IJsselland Ziekenhuis
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.beguin@rvdb.nl
Rosalieke de Wit
Rosalieke de Wit
@De Heus
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.dewit@rvdb.nl
Sabrina Ravestein
Sabrina Ravestein
@Naspers
hr interim professional
Linkedin s.ravestein@rvdb.nl
Sharina Gerritsen
Sharina Gerritsen
@Omroep Gelderland
hr interim professional
Linkedin s.gerritsen@rvdb.nl
Timon Foppen
Timon Foppen
@BDR Thermea Group
hr interim professional
Linkedin t.foppen@rvdb.nl
Tirza Rigter
Tirza Rigter
Per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin t.rigter@rvdb.nl
Yvette Takken
Yvette Takken
@Heineken
hr interim professional
Linkedin y.takken@rvdb.nl