ons team

met een passie voor hun vakgebied

de rvdb selectie

Alies Meijer
Alies Meijer
@Marcel Wanders
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.meijer@rvdb.nl
Anne Schönwetter
Anne Schönwetter
@Elanco Tiergesundheit AG
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.schonwetter@rvdb.nl
Anne van der Ster
Anne van der Ster
@Politie Nederland
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.vanderster@rvdb.nl
Anne van Schaik
Anne van Schaik
@Booking.com
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.vanschaik@rvdb.nl
Anouk Kat
Anouk Kat
@Backbase B.V.
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.kat@rvdb.nl
Caline Horváth
Caline Horváth
@Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.horvath@rvdb.nl
Camille Hollanders
Camille Hollanders
@Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.hollanders@rvdb.nl
Carlo Velthuijs
Carlo Velthuijs
@Samsung
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.velthuijs@rvdb.nl
Celine Verheij
Celine Verheij
@Eramus Universiteit Rotterdam
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.verheij@rvdb.nl
Chantal Bluijs
Chantal Bluijs
@Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.bluijs@rvdb.nl
Corniels van Diggele
Corniels van Diggele
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.vandiggele@rvdb.nl
Daan Simons
Daan Simons
@PitPoint
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.simons@rvdb.nl
Dewi Franken
Dewi Franken
per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.franken@rvdb.nl
Diede van Ruitenbeek
Diede van Ruitenbeek
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.vanruitenbeek@rvdb.nl
Eelco van Rossum
Eelco van Rossum
@LVN
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.vanrossum@rvdb.nl
Eva Duinker
Eva Duinker
@Guerrilla Games
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.duinker@rvdb.nl
Felix Kox
Felix Kox
@RAI Amsterdam
hr interim professional
Linkedin f.kox@rvdb.nl
Femke Aarts
Femke Aarts
@Accenture
hr interim professional
Linkedin f.aarts@rvdb.nl
Floortje Bon
Floortje Bon
@Bestseller
hr interim professional
Linkedin f.bon@rvdb.nl
Hans Knook
Hans Knook
@Eneco
hr interim professional
Linkedin h.knook@rvdb.nl
Ineke Hofstee
Ineke Hofstee
@PVH
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.hofstee@rvdb.nl
Iris Rusman
Iris Rusman
Per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.rusman@rvdb.nl
Isabelle van den Berg
Isabelle van den Berg
@Mediq
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.vandenberg@rvdb.nl
Josephine Kazem
Josephine Kazem
@Motion10
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.kazem@rvdb.nl
Julienne Mol
Julienne Mol
@Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.moll@rvdb.nl
Juliëtte van Vliet
Juliëtte van Vliet
@Arkin
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.vanvliet@rvdb.nl
Juul Verhulp
Juul Verhulp
@SNV
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.verhulp@rvdb.nl
Karen den Hartog
Karen den Hartog
@Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.denhartog@rvdb.nl
Kelly Engelsing
Kelly Engelsing
@WPG Uitgevers
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.engelsing@rvdb.nl
Kelsey Westers
Kelsey Westers
@Rvdb
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.westers@rvdb.nl
Kirsten Wabeke
Kirsten Wabeke
@BDR Thermea Group
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.wabeke@rvdb.nl
Kristy Esser
Kristy Esser
@Amvest Management
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.esser@rvdb.nl
Laura Vens
Laura Vens
@UWV
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.vens@rvdb.nl
Linda Burks
Linda Burks
@rvdb
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.burks@rvdb.nl
Lisanne Fokkink
Lisanne Fokkink
@Mollie
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.fokkink@rvdb.nl
Lotte Huberts
Lotte Huberts
Per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.huberts@rvdb.nl
Lotte Luiken
Lotte Luiken
@Croonwolter&dros
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.luiken@rvdb.nl
Lucas Berghuis
Lucas Berghuis
@Walibi Holland
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.berghuis@rvdb.nl
Manouk Essen
Manouk Essen
@LVNL
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.essen@rvdb.nl
Mara Heemink
Mara Heemink
@IJsselland Ziekenhuis
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.heemink@rvdb.nl
Marije Schlösser
Marije Schlösser
@AGRO Merchants Group
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.schlosser@rvdb.nl
Marjolein Ouwehand
Marjolein Ouwehand
@Marcel Wanders
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.ouwehand@rvdb.nl
Marlene van Wijck
Marlene van Wijck
@DZB
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.vanwijck@rvdb.nl
Martine Adelerhof
Martine Adelerhof
@Allego
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.adelerhof@rvdb.nl
Mélany Verburgt
Mélany Verburgt
@Mileway
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.verburgt@rvdb.nl
Merel Vonk
Merel Vonk
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.vonk@rvdb.nl
Merle Heusschen
Merle Heusschen
@NVM
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.heusschen@rvdb.nl
Michelle Kersjes
Michelle Kersjes
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.kersjes@rvdb.nl
Myrna Penning
Myrna Penning
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.penning@rvdb.nl
Myrthe Veenstra
Myrthe Veenstra
@Triodos Bank NV
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.veenstra@rvdb.nl
Nienke Tolboom
Nienke Tolboom
@Alias
hr interim professional
Linkedin n.tolboom@rvdb.nl
Nina Versteijnen
Nina Versteijnen
@Sunweb
hr interim professional
Linkedin n.versteijnen@rvdb.nl
Peer Rietveld
Peer Rietveld
@Booking.com
hr interim professional
Linkedin p.rietveld@rvdb.nl
Renée Troelstra
Renée Troelstra
Schiphol Group
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.troelstra@rvdb.nl
Renee van Middelkoop
Renee van Middelkoop
@Wijn&Stael Advocaten
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.vanmiddelkoop@rvdb.nl
Rianne Beguin
Rianne Beguin
@Sunweb @KLM
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.beguin@rvdb.nl
Rosalieke de Wit
Rosalieke de Wit
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.dewit@rvdb.nl
Sabrina Ravestein
Sabrina Ravestein
@Bilfinger Tebodin
hr interim professional
Linkedin s.ravestein@rvdb.nl
Serena Janmaat
Serena Janmaat
@Engie
hr interim professional
Linkedin s.janmaat@rvdb.nl
Timon Foppen
Timon Foppen
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin t.foppen@rvdb.nl
Tirza Rigter
Tirza Rigter
@Guerrilla Games
hr interim professional
Linkedin t.rigter@rvdb.nl
Wietske Hustinx
Wietske Hustinx
@Patagonia
hr interim professional
Linkedin w.hustinx@rvdb.nl
Yvette Takken
Yvette Takken
@Heineken
hr interim professional
Linkedin y.takken@rvdb.nl