ons team

met een passie voor hun vakgebied

de rvdb selectie

Anne Schönwetter
Anne Schönwetter
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.schonwetter@rvdb.nl
Anne van der Ster
Anne van der Ster
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.vanderster@rvdb.nl
Anne van Schaik
Anne van Schaik
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.vanschaik@rvdb.nl
Anouk Kat
Anouk Kat
junior hr interim professional
Linkedin a.kat@rvdb.nl
Carlo Velthuijs
Carlo Velthuijs
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.velthuijs@rvdb.nl
Corniels van Diggele
Corniels van Diggele
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.vandiggele@rvdb.nl
Dineke Kleine Schaars
Dineke Kleine Schaars
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.kleineschaars@rvdb
Dion van Vliet
Dion van Vliet
junior hr interim professional
Linkedin d.vanvliet@rvdb.nl
Eelco van Rossum
Eelco van Rossum
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.vanrossum@rvdb.nl
Elsemarijn Mudde
Elsemarijn Mudde
recruitment interim professional
Linkedin e.mudde@rvdb.nl
Elsemieke Sprangers
Elsemieke Sprangers
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.sprangers@rvdb.nl
Femke Aarts
Femke Aarts
hr interim professional
Linkedin f.aarts@rvdb.nl
Glenn Gould
Glenn Gould
hr interim professional
Linkedin g.gould@rvdb.nl
Hans Knook
Hans Knook
hr interim professional
Linkedin h.knook@rvdb.nl
Helmi Boerkamp
Helmi Boerkamp
hr interim professional
Linkedin h.boerkamp@rvdb.nl
Ilse Kamstra
Ilse Kamstra
interim professional
Linkedin i.kamstra@rvdb.nl
Ineke Hofstee
Ineke Hofstee
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.hofstee@rvdb.nl
Iris Rusman
Iris Rusman
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.rusman@rvdb.nl
Isabelle van den Berg
Isabelle van den Berg
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.vandenberg@rvdb.nl
Jip Veelenturf
Jip Veelenturf
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.veelenturf@rvdb.nl
Josephine Kazem
Josephine Kazem
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.kazem@rvdb.nl
Joyce Morsink
Joyce Morsink
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.morsink@rvdb.nl
Julie Hurks
Julie Hurks
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.hurks@rvdb.nl
Juul Verhulp
Juul Verhulp
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.verhulp@rvdb.nl
Kelsey Westers
Kelsey Westers
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.westers@rvdb.nl
Kirsten van Willigenburg
Kirsten van Willigenburg
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.vanwilligenburg@rvdb.nl
Kristy Esser
Kristy Esser
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.esser@rvdb.nl
Laura Vens
Laura Vens
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.vens@rvdb.nl
Lisanne Fokkink
Lisanne Fokkink
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.fokkink@rvdb.nl
Lotte Huberts
Lotte Huberts
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.huberts@rvdb.nl
Lotte Luiken
Lotte Luiken
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.luiken@rvdb.nl
Lucas Berghuis
Lucas Berghuis
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.berghuis@rvdb.nl
Madelon de Vries
Madelon de Vries
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.devries@rvdb.nl
Manouk Essen
Manouk Essen
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.essen@rvdb.nl
Mara Heemink
Mara Heemink
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.heemink@rvdb.nl
Marije Schlösser
Marije Schlösser
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.schlosser@rvdb.nl
Marlene van Wijck
Marlene van Wijck
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.vanwijck@rvdb.nl
Martine Adelerhof
Martine Adelerhof
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.adelerhof@rvdb.nl
Merel Vonk
Merel Vonk
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.vonk@rvdb.nl
Merle Heusschen
Merle Heusschen
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.heusschen@rvdb.nl
Michelle Kersjes
Michelle Kersjes
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.kersjes@rvdb.nl
Myrna Penning
Myrna Penning
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.penning@rvdb.nl
Nienke Tolboom
Nienke Tolboom
hr interim professional
Linkedin n.tolboom@rvdb.nl
Nina Versteijnen
Nina Versteijnen
hr interim professional
Linkedin n.versteijnen@rvdb.nl
Peer Rietveld
Peer Rietveld
hr interim professional
Linkedin p.rietveld@rvdb.nl
Philip van Zaal
Philip van Zaal
junior hr interim professional
Linkedin p.vanzaal@rvdb.nl
Renée Troelstra
Renée Troelstra
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.troelstra@rvdb.nl
Renee van Middelkoop
Renee van Middelkoop
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.vanmiddelkoop@rvdb.nl
Rianne Beguin
Rianne Beguin
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.beguin@rvdb.nl
Rick van den Bosch
Rick van den Bosch
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.vandenbosch@rvdb.nl
Sabrina Ravestein
Sabrina Ravestein
hr interim professional
Linkedin s.ravestein@rvdb.nl
Sharina Gerritsen
Sharina Gerritsen
hr interim professional
Linkedin s.gerritsen@rvdb.nl
Timon Foppen
Timon Foppen
hr interim professional
Linkedin t.foppen@rvdb.nl
Tirza Rigter
Tirza Rigter
hr interim professional
Linkedin t.rigter@rvdb.nl
Yvette Takken
Yvette Takken
hr interim professional
Linkedin y.takken@rvdb.nl